How to Deactivate and Delete Facebook Account Permanently

0
227

How to Deactivate and Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately means the deletion of Facebook account without recovering it back. I believe we all know what Facebook is, but do you ever imagined that there is a way that a Facebook account can be deleted? Well, I guess no, I will be explaining how you can delete a Facebook account because there are lots of Facebook users who wish to delete their Facebook account. Also, I will show you how you can deactivate your Facebook account.

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately

We all know what a Facebook account is, an account that describes all about you on the Facebook platform. Also, without this account, you cannot function or exist on the Facebook platform. Anyone that wants to join the Facebook platform must have or create a Facebook account. The account serves as an ID, for users to know or recognize you, also for Facebook as a platform to know you. There are many functions of a Facebook account. But somehow some users find it difficult to delete their Facebook account.

SEE ALSO >>> Unblock Your Facebook Page | How to Unblock Your Facebook Page

Facebook Account Deletion

There are two ways you can get rid of a Facebook account, by deactivating the Facebook account which is known as a temporary deletion. Or by permanently deleting your Facebook accounts which will make it not exist anymore. So I am going to show you how to delete and also deactivate your account on this page.

Facebook Download Information

If you think that Facebook information, which is your data on your account, is very useful, then you can download it. It might be your photos, or credentials online, you can easily get them downloaded on your device before you delete them. Simply read or follow the steps below to download your Facebook information:

  • Visit the Facebook website on facebook.com.
  • Log in to your Facebook account.
  • On your homepage, tap on the arrow icon at the top of the homepage.
  • Click on Settings in the drop-down menu.
  • From the options on the left side of the page, tap on Your Facebook Information.
  • You will find Download Your Information, click it.
  • Select the information you want to download and Create File.

These are the steps you must follow to download your Facebook information.

SEE ALSO >>> Waphan Games Download | Download Free Games, Apps

How to Deactivate Facebook Account

If you want to deactivate your Facebook account then you should follow all the steps that are given below:

  • Access your Facebook account.
  • Then click on the down arrow at the top of the screen.
  • Click settings.
  • After that click on the “download your information” link.
  • Then press the “deactivation or deletion” link.
  • Select “Deactivate your account”.
  • After that click “continue” and follow the steps to confirm your decision.

These are the steps you must follow to deactivate your Facebook account.

How to Delete Facebook Account

There are some certain steps you must follow to delete your Facebook account. Now the steps above are almost the same with the steps I am about to give.  But there are not the same so follow the steps below:

  • Access your Facebook account.
  • Then click on the down arrow at the top of the screen.
  • Click settings.
  • After that click on the “download your information” link.
  • Then press the “deactivation or deletion” link.
  • Select “delete your account”.
  • After that click “continue” and follow the steps to confirm your decision.

Once you follow all the steps above correctly then you will successfully delete your Facebook account.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here